Biography

Lorraine Cloutier was born in Valleyfield on October 29, 1957. She is the youngest of a family of two children. She grew up in Beauharnois where she lived until 2009 to then settle in the Laurentians. Bold and adventurous, she grows up with nature surrounding her which unwittingly inspired her overflowing imagination.

From an early age, she discovers her talent for drawing. As a young adult, she enrolls in art where she reveals all the determination and perseverance she is capable of so as to achieve her goal, paint! Once her interest in painting is substantiated, passion settles in and her creativity explodes.

However, life makes her take a long detour. She discovers, among other things, the horticulture and the magic of colors that flowers offers her. Even then, she still feels a compelling need to create, to self-express. She then meets teachers who enable her to discover her full potential. She also makes the acquaintance of important people who will define and mark her creative path. Finally, her dreams and her passion become reality. More determined than ever, she follows the momentum and puts no limit to her ambitions!

A woman of heart, Lorraine Cloutier appreciates life and feels blessed to have had so many artists who have marked and stimulated her journey as a painter.

 

Signature Cloutier

Copyright © lorrainecloutier.ca | All rights reserved

Created by www.mediasun.ca

Biographie

Lorraine Cloutier est née à Valleyfield le 29 octobre 1957. Elle est la benjamine d’une famille de deux enfants. Elle grandit à Beauharnois où elle y vit jusqu’en 2009 pour ensuite s’établir dans les Laurentides. Audacieuse et aventurière, elle grandit dans la nature qui l’inspire et cultive à son insu son imagination débordante.

Dès son jeune âge, elle découvre ses talents pour le dessin. Jeune adulte, elle s’inscrit en art où elle fait montre de toute la détermination et la persévérance dont elle est capable pour atteindre son but, peindre ! Son intérêt pour la peinture s’affirme, la passion s’installe et sa créativité éclate.

Toutefois la vie lui fait prendre un long détour. Elle découvre, entre autre, l’horticulture et la magie des couleurs que lui offrent les fleurs. Elle sent toujours un besoin impérieux de créer, de s’extérioriser. Elle fait alors la rencontre de professeurs qui lui permettent de découvrir tout son potentiel. Elle fait également la connaissance de personnes importantes qui vont définir et baliser son parcours créatif. Enfin, ses rêves et sa passion deviennent réalité. Plus déterminée que jamais, elle poursuit sur cette lancée et ne met aucun frein à ses ambitions !

Femme de cœur, Lorraine Cloutier remercie la vie d’avoir mis sur sa route tous ces artistes qui ont marqué et stimulé son cheminement en tant qu’artiste peintre.

 

Signature Cloutier

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © lorrainecloutier.ca | Tous droits réservés

Réalisé par www.mediasun.ca